Account-Level Emergency Contacts

Alongside the emergency contacts on an individual profile, your account can hold up to four shared contacts that any profile you manage can use.

Deactivating Your Account

If you need to stop your MIPACE profile being shown temporarily, you can deactivate your account from your account settings.

Deleting a Profile

Additional profiles you’ve created (for example, a child’s profile) can be deleted from your account page.